FUNK
Captain Funk and his Funky Friends

Joined Jan 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Add AntoineDec for scheduling Captain Funk takes these washed-up former ex-basketball players

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Steel Euro 2-4
Season 1 Steel Euro 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  BALLS trainaldinho
   
[U:1:81183538]
Leader - (Jan 14, 2014 - Jun 21, 2015)
  TAINT Lewis
   
[U:1:40439205]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  BALLS discdeath
   
[U:1:41757238]
Leader - (Jan 17, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Antoine Dec
   
[U:1:81183538]
Leader - (Jul 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  FLAN JustDom
   
[U:1:84249939]
Member - (Jan 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TAINT THRILLHO
   
[U:1:39991477]
Member - (Jan 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TAINT Rhinoquake H
   
[U:1:39130627]
Member - (Jan 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Seor Romper Stompe
   
[U:1:39624823]
Member - (Jan 17, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  BALLS Gabe Murray
   
[U:1:64462297]
Member - (Jan 17, 2014 - Jul 19, 2015)
  BALLS killmore
   
[U:1:45483949]
Member - (Jan 29, 2014 - Jul 19, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
FLAN The FLAN Clan FUNK Captain Funk and his Funky Friends 1/17/2014

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST