VPT
Vorposten

Joined Jan 14, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 0-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  OPSTNA Merry Mexic
   
[U:1:102133455]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Adora
   
[U:1:129837625]
Member - (Jan 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Kingkoofull
   
[U:1:83266815]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Aug 23, 2014)
  Ominous
   
[U:1:104730039]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ProSnipah
   
[U:1:26618685]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Frunken
   
[U:1:52927756]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Apr 8, 2014)
  Kevito
   
[U:1:135190497]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Feb 22, 2014)
  Epislon
   
[U:1:107837154]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  a cute little rebe
   
[U:1:112110350]
Member - (Jan 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  bKi aairr000
   
[U:1:140839925]
Member - (Feb 15, 2014 - Apr 13, 2014)
  Senpai
   
[U:1:81813831]
Member - (Feb 15, 2014 - Feb 21, 2014)
  Gnehekiller
   
[U:1:83878030]
Member - (Feb 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)